My view on Morals

Morals.

We all have our own set of morals. Each does not copy another, for if it did we would not have the issues that we do in the world today. My values or morals are not the same as others and they shouldn’t be. They are my own.

I’m not one to be a follower. I like my world and how I choose to live it. If someone doesn’t like my view or my moral system-fair enough. They have their own system. I’m not here to impose my view on them. There are those in the world who think that it is ‘my way or the highway’, but it will get them nowhere in life except for maybe a dead end.

No, my morals are my own. Take it or leave it.

In response to Daily Prompt: Morality Play

8 thoughts on “My view on Morals

  1. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Blank Verse About Source of My Morals | Iam Who Iam

  2. Pingback: Morality and the Dilemmas of Social Progression | Joseph Rathjen - Freelance Writing

  3. Pingback: There Is Something Beyond YOU | The Jittery Goat

  4. Pingback: The Moral Of The Story | Edward Hotspur

  5. Pingback: Family, Faith and Freedom | Vivir, que no es poco

  6. Pingback: GLASS SLIPPERS | hastywords

Leave a Reply

