To share or not to share

Who is the one person you hope isn’t reading your blog? Why?

There isn’t really any one person I don’t wish to read my blog. What I write about are my thoughts anyway and if they aren’t written down then they are most likely going to be verbalized, so go ahead and read.

There are those few chosen souls who I know will become even more cantankerous after reading certain posts, so I have chosen not to share my blog with these individuals. Somewhere down the line I am sure they will either find it or someone will share it with them and the “world as they know it” will come crashing down, but it is what it is and if the almighty negativity fight wants to start, then I will not be part of it. I have chosen not to share with these people because I know that I will get their continuous negative whiplash daily. I am better off without it.

So to answer the question is there one person? No, there are a couple and they can take it or leave it. This baby is mine.

In response to the Daily Prompt: Keep Out

5 thoughts on “To share or not to share

  1. Pingback: Come in! | Vivir, que no es poco

  2. Pingback: Never Write About Your Mother (short fiction) | The Jittery Goat

  3. Pingback: Outside Looking In…. A Daily Prompt | DragonMommie's World

  4. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Keep Out | MKG- Memories-Keepsakes-Gifts

  5. Pingback: DHS in the Hood | Cheri Speak

Leave a Reply

