My subject of choice

If you could take a break from your life and go back to school to master a subject, what would it be?

I’ve contemplated this topic several times and would love to go back and get another degree in History with an emphasis on World War II.

I am fascinated with two main topics during this time: Pearl Harbor and the round up that took place in Europe. I don’t know if I will ever get to this next step in my life, but maybe some day.

In response to the Daily Prompt: Back to School

2 thoughts on “My subject of choice

  1. Pingback: If I were to go back to school, what would I want to master? | Kids "R" Simple

  2. Pingback: Back to school | Sue's Trifles

Leave a Reply

