I Only need two really

What’s the one luxury you can’t live without?

There really are two luxuries that I can’t live without right now my car and my comfort.

I absolutely love, love, love, love ,love my car. Just ask my family and my friends they will tell you. Ever since I got i, it has been my home away from home and the most comfortable ride I have ever had.

Now that isn’t the only comfort here that I am talking about though. When I say that I can’t do without comfort I mean the comfort of my home. We recently spent a couple nights at a lodge when we went to a concert and as you all know, there is nothing like coming home to your own bed. It is the comfort of your bed, your things, your house, the surroundings that make it “comfy”.

So for me, two luxuries I can’t live without are my car and comfort. I don’t need the diamonds, the pearls, the Gucci, Prada, Coach, etc. All I need are the two things I am fond of and I am set.

Simple enough

Daily Prompt: Luxurious

8 thoughts on “I Only need two really

  1. Pingback: Luxuries, who needs ‘em? | A mom's blog

  2. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Luxurious | Chronicles of an Anglo Swiss

  3. Pingback: Do I really live in the lap of luxury? | Rob's Surf Report

  4. Pingback: I’ll Give It To You Straight | Molly Greye

  5. Pingback: Daily Prompt – Luxurious | Joe's Musings

  6. Pingback: What is Luxury? | The Silver Leaf Journal

  7. Pingback: Luxury | Motherhood and Beyond

  8. Pingback: The best part of waking up… | Natasha's Memory Garden

Leave a Reply

