Weekly Photo Challenge: Inside

I wonder what my dog is thinking? Her eyes tell me, “Hey lady, I see that chicken up there on the counter, I’m sitting nicely, now drop it down here.” Is that really what she is thinking though?

20130915-123450.jpg

When my son played baseball it was a quick snap on my iPhone that I was able to catch he caged in the dug out. Inside waiting.

20130915-123555.jpg

Animals are always fascinating, but I wouldn’t want to get too close sometimes. They could eat buttons or snap at you. This guy was known to do that.

20130915-123649.jpg

We always see things from one point of view or another but I wonder what it is like for them.

Weekly Photo Challenge: Inside

9 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Inside

  1. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Inside | The Panama Adventure

  2. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Inside, #1: What’s in my head? | Rob's Surf Report

  3. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Inside, #2: A flubbed double | Rob's Surf Report

  4. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Inside | mothergrogan

  5. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Inside | Simply Charming

  6. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Inside (4) | Through the Eye of Bastet

  7. Pingback: A Study in Geometry (Series) – Alhambra, Granada, Spain | alternative.reality

Leave a Reply

