Calgon take me away!

I find that life is incredibly unfair. No one ever said that it would be easy and Lord knows it hasn’t been easy for me, but does there have to be so many challenges?

I would like one day, just one day free of all challenges, issues, drama, people who cause heartache to fall by the wayside and go away.  I’ve had to stop talking to people recently because I don’t know where their allegiances lie.  I don’t know if I can trust them as friends because of issues related to my previous job. I have had to document situations that normally I wouldn’t think twice about because people are stalkers. I even have to block pages I visit because of unwanted harassment. I feel uncomfortable in my skin and where I go because I feel watched all the time. So just one single day I would like there to be a fair, equal challenge free day- for me.

I will jump off my soap box for now and go scream but I really would like that one fair and equal day.

 

2 thoughts on “Calgon take me away!

  1. Sorry to hear you’re having a hard time. Try to find the time for yourself and only yourself, total “me” time. I hope that helps! =)

Leave a Reply

