I need something fabulous

I’ve been trying lately to be positive, turn over a new leaf and throw out the baggage. It’s difficult and when there are days that you go somewhere and have to deal with people who have no clue what they are doing, it is even worse. My leaf is getting a bit tattered and we are only 9 days in.

Oh I hope there is a positive guidance fairy somewhere and one who will bring hope and good fortune. I don’t think my little wooden horse can carry all the weight on his back for long where he sits.

So I am going to try and take it one day at a time for now but I think I need a new mantra or a motivation to get me through each day until something fabulous comes along.

Leave a Reply

