My Super Hero

When I was little my hero was- Wonder Woman.

She was everywhere and when she appeared every Saturday in super friends I was glued to the television. I wanted to be her. She was tall, strong, confident, and heroic.

Today when I look back on those days I can say that my hero is still with me. I still want to be that strong, confident, heroic person. I’m already tall but I can improve on all the other skills. I might never be called Wonder Woman but I can be- me.

Thank you Wonder Woman.

Daily Prompt: Heroic

Leave a Reply

