Cleansing

It’s raining, finally.

It is nice to see and hear the rain. We’ve been waiting for it out here in the West for a while now. For me though, it is more of a cleansing. The last month has been a horrible experience for me and one, though I will have to list it on job applications as ‘terminated’, I will be able to rebound from. So the rain is cleansing and refreshing. It began right after I was released and hasn’t stopped yet. However, on Monday it should stop long enough for an interview.

Still looking far and wide for a job that I can flourish in. 2014 holds one for me, I just need to find it.

Leave a Reply

