80s Revival

I’ve noticed the ‘daily prompts’ are a bit 80s song titled lately…

Never Surrender
We Built This City
Let’s Go Crazy
The Heat Is On
Our House
Against All Odds (movie)
Always Something There To Remind Me
Careless Whisper

Is there a group of 80s music fans writing the prompts? I don’t mind, I love the music but there just is no inspiration in writing for me to any of those prompts lately. Do you have mor variety? Anything else? A list perhaps to choose from? This is just my observation and I’ll chime in later with my own thoughts for the day but, we need something more.

2 thoughts on “80s Revival

  1. I’ve been a little unimpressed with the writing challenges lately – but I’m sure if I were struggling for inspiration I would find something relevant to write about …and look… even though they haven’t inspired you in the way they’re meant to… you still wrote about them… now that’s ironic 🙂

Leave a Reply

